Busy-ness…

I have been so caught up in other things, that this poor blog has been neglected! I notice that over time my writing skills plummet and stay in the “text-ese” rung of talent, and all of my photos as of late have been with my less than efficient phone camera. So it is back to school time, back to routine and schedules and discipline. Back to blogging, back on board. I want to challenge myself to be more creative with the only medium that doesn’t frustrate me when I hear the word art… capturing precious moments with my camera and words. I want to grow in my skill set and the only way to do that is to practice. So here is to a new year!

Leave a Reply

